Adonis. 

Adonis, 

Everyday I wake happy, knowing that you’re there waiting for me. I don’t think I’d ever be able to start my day without you. I would fall asleep happy because I know I told you how much I love you. It’s every thing about you that I love. The way you smile, the way your beautiful eyes lighten up when they feel the love, the you talk about things you like in happy hushed tones, the way you sound. I’m in love with every inch of you, in my love with your soul. Your eyes have constellations in them, the moon envies you. You feed the fire in me. I love you at your best and I love you at your worst. I’m forever lost in your love, but I’ll always find home in your arms. In you I find my wild, in you I find my peace. It’s the way you look at me that does it for me. It’s the way your kind eyes look at everything and make it feel loved. You’re the heaven to my hell. Adonis, you’re beautiful in every way of life.

You’re home to me and you always will be. 

Leave a Reply

